Awards and Recognitions Committee

The Awards and Recognitions Committee seeks opportunities to acknowledge the many achievements of ISCA members and their contributions to the profession of school counseling. The committee members work together to promote, collect and evaluate nominations for awards to be presented at the annual ISCA conference.

Committee Members
CHAIR - Shelley Klass
CHAIR- Clare Struck
Michelle Bruty - Bettendorf Community Schools
Janis Powers - College Community Schools
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software