Technology Committee

The Technology Committee oversees the ISCA website, social media and conference registration.

Committee Members
Brittania Morey - Iowa College Access Network
Heather Paris - ISCA Administrator/Public Persuasions
Chris Wood - Cedar Falls Community Schools
Corey Graven - Charles City Community Schools
Melissa Murphy - Springville Community Schools
Ann Christiansen - Buena Vista University Counseling Graduate Student & Assumption Schools

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software