Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee works to provide meaningful, timely and informational professional development on the most vital and important topics in school counseling.

Committee Members
Aimee Hospodarsky - Monticello Community Schools
Tyler Strodtman - West Branch Community Schools
Laura Gallo - Linn-Mar Community Schools
Sheryl Cline - Central City Community Schools
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software