Conference Committee

The conference committee oversees the organization and planning of the annual ISCA Conference.

Committee Members
CHAIR - Casey McMurray - PCM Community Schools

Keynote Speakers - Kris Meyer, Casey McMurray
Give Aways - Brittania Morey
Logo Development - Riley Drake, Brittania Morey
Break-out Sessions - Sue Farran, Laurel Klaassen
Pre-Conference - Amy DeGroot-Hammer
Exhibitors/Sponsors - Heather Paris, Amanda DeWulf, Casey McMurray
Conference Program - Brittania Morey
Awards/Recognition - Shelley Klaas, Clare Struck
Volunteer Coordiantor - Ann Christiansen
Conference Evaluations - Sue Schirmer
Website - Brittania Morey, Heather Paris
Conference Communications - Aimee Hospodarsky, Sue Schirmer
Registration - Heather Paris
Graduate Credit & CEU's - Dr. Carol Klose Smith
Conference Management - Heather Paris

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software