Welcome to ISCA!
Position Name Email Address
President Amy DeGroot-Hammer
amyjdegroot@aol.com
President Elect Casey McMurray cmcmuray@pcmonroe.k12.ia.us
President Elect-Elect Laurel Klaassen
lklaassen@thegenerals.org
Past President Sue Farran
sue.farran@gmail.com
VP Elementary Aimee Hospodarsky aimee.hospodarsky@monticello.k12.ia.us
VP MS/JH Tyler Strodtman
tstrodtman@west-branch.k12.ia.us
VP K-12 Sheryl Cline
scline@central-city.k12.ia.us
VP Secondary Laura Gallo
lauragallo73@hotmail.com
VP Counselor Educator Dr. Kristine Meyer
meyer2@bvu.edu
VP Counselor Coordinator/Director
Meredith Dohmen
meredith.dohmen@dmschools.org
Secretary Cory Graven
corygraven@gmail.com
Treasurer Chris Wood
chriswood415@gmail.com
Advocacy Susan Langan susan.langan@cfschools.org


 
Membership Co-Chair's Judi Mireles and
Sandy Thomson
judi.mireles@dmschools.org
sthomso@charlescityschools.org
Awards/Recognition Co-Chair's
Clare Struck and
Shelley Klaas
clare.struck@uni.edu
sylshell@gmail.com
School Counseling
Student Chair
Ann Christiansen
iscagradchair@gmail.com
Newsletter Chair Melissa Murphy
melissmurphy@springvilleschools.org
DOE Ad Hoc Member Janice Kuhl janice.kuhl@iowa.gov
AEA Ad Hoc Member Sue Schirmer
sschirmer@heartlandaea.org
ICAN Ad Hoc Member Brittania Morey
bmorey@icansucceed.org
     
ISEA Ad Hoc Member
Cindy Swanson
cindy.swanson@isea.org
ISCA Administrator
Heather Paris
isca@assocserv.com
© ISCA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software