Welcome to ISCA!
Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee works to provide meaningful, timely and informational professional development on the most vital and important topics in school counseling.

Committee Members
Aimee Hospodarsky - Monticello Community Schools
Mike Danilson - Gilbert Community Schools
Amanda Hughes - West Branch Community Schools
Jane Metcalf - Central Elkader Community Schools
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software