Welcome to ISCA!
Conference Committee

The conference committee oversees the organization and planning of the annual ISCA Conference.

Committee Members
CHAIR - Amanda DeWulf - Clinton Community Schools

Keynote Speakers - Amanda DeWulf, Kris Meyer
Give Aways - Brittania Morey
Logo Development - Brittania Morey
Break-out Sessions - Sue Farran, Mike Danilson
Pre-Conference - Amy DeGroot-Hammer
Exhibitors/Sponsors - Heather Paris
Conference Program - Brittania Morey
Awards/Recognition - Shelley Klaas, Clare Struck
Volunteer Coordiantor - Chris Wood
Conference Evaluations - Sue Schirmer
Website - Brittania Morey, Heather Paris
Conference Communications - Aimee Hospodarsky, Sue Schirmer
Registration - Heather Paris
Graduate Credit & CEU's - Dr. Carol Klose Smith
Conference Management - Heather Paris

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software