Welcome to ISCA!
Position Name Email Address
President Sue Farran
msfarran@mchsi.com
President Elect Amy DeGroot-Hammer amyjdegroot@aol.com
President Elect-Elect Casey McMurray cmcmuray@pcmonroe.k12.ia.us
Past President Amanda DeWulf adewulf@clintonia.org
VP Elementary Aimee Hospodarsky aimee.hospodarsky@monticello.k12.ia.us
VP MS/JH Mike Danilson danilsonm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
VP K-12 Jane Metcalf
jmetcalf@central.k12.ia.us
VP Secondary Amanda Hughes
ahughes@west-branch.k12.ia.us
VP Counselor Educator Dr. Kristine Meyer
meyer2@bvu.edu
VP Counselor Coordinator/Director
Meredith Dohmen
 meredith.dohmen@dmschools.org
Secretary Riley Drake riley.drake@ames.k12.ia.us
Treasurer Deb Turnball dturnball@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us
Government Relations Susan Langan
susan.langan@cfschools.org
Membership Co-Chair's Judi Mirales and
Sandy Thomson
judi.mireles@dmschools.org
sthomso@charlescityschools.org
Awards/Recognition Co-Chair's
Clare Struck and
Shelley Klaas
clare.struck@uni.edu
sklaas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
School Counseling
Student Chair
Chris Wood
chriswood415@gmail.com
Newsletter Chair Melissa Murphy
melissmurphy@springvilleschools.org
DOE Ad Hoc Member Janice Kuhl janice.kuhl@iowa.gov
AEA Ad Hoc Member Sue Schirmer
sschirmer@aea11.k12.ia.us
ICAN Ad Hoc Member Brittania Morey
bmorey@icansucceed.org
ISEA Ad Hoc Member
Cindy Swanson
cindy.swanson@isea.org
ISCA Administrator
Heather Paris
isca@assocserv.com
 
 
© ISCA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software